3D2life Studio
 
Time to countdown on deadline AND my journal post. I will try to update my post everyday from now on. Today we reorganized our folder structure because Adrian and I have different files and folder names. So to make this easy for these next days and easy compositing, we renamed all folders and files to make it simple as possible and organized. We still got some scenes left for rendering and the deadline is next monday. I hope we will finish this because I can't wait any longer to watch our clips in one movie.

If you ever wonder why I haven't got any pictures or post it is because I just lost my membership to Weebly, so I'm thinking of merging this site to another. And the basic tool here is not good, I just want the quality stuff. That's me. But I will upload some preview hopefully tomorrow. Stay tuned!



Leave a Reply.