3D2life Studio
 
Today fortunately we all are gathered at school. And we had to spend some time to get an ending to our story. So we sat down and shared our thoughts. After some discussion we separated our work. Because our main goal now is to draw our storyboard into animatic. So at the moment Im drawing my scene parts. And updating my journal post, kind of multitasking. Here we go.. I am a bit late but still have to do my journal post. I was divided into a group with Ana, Kay and Due. We sat down and discussed how we should divide the group work. Due had main goal to finish our group treatment, unfortunately lack of one member of our team we had more jobs to do.


I decided to draw on computer because I felt it will go faster and more accurate. I didn't had lot of experience within digital drawing so it was a lot of fun while doing this under pressure. I basically used Photoshop. Started out with Corel Painter which was a failure. Not the best teamwork unfortunately, but we tried our best.
We had only 2 days to finish our storyboard and animatic. So there wasn't the best video compositing.  





full.pdf
File Size: 34291 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File




Leave a Reply.